Kontakta oss

Byggfram Entreprenad AB
Amalia Jönssonsgata 3
421 31 Västra Frölunda

Tel: 031-47 80 08
E-post: info@byggfram.se

Organisationen

Stefan Östlund
VD/ Platschef Bygg
Tel: 0703-34 21 22
E-post: stefan@byggfram.se

Hans Östlund
Platschef Bygg/Mark
Tel: 0705-92 30 70
E-post: hans@byggfram.se

Mattias Östlund
Platschef Bygg
Tel: 0703-20 16 85
E-post: mattias@byggfram.se

Fredrik Palmeren
Arbetsledare Bygg
Tel: 0725-857872
E-post: fredrik.p@byggfram.se

Mike Day
Platschef Bygg
Tel: 0738-44 28 44
E-post: mike@byggfram.se

Helen Petterson
Ekonomi/HR
Tel: 0727-01 14 00
E-post: helene@byggfram.se

Joakim Skoglund
Platschef Mark
Tel: 0703-32 70 44
E-post: joakim@byggfram.se

Johan Hellman
Platschef Bygg
Tel: 0704-69 01 37
E-post: johan@byggfram.se

Andreas Faijermo
Platschef Bygg
Tel: 0728-33 99 12
E-post: andreas@byggfram.se